U n k n o w n h e a d l i n e

Have you lot voted today? I have. For those who doesn't know what election im talking about im talking about the EU-parliament election. As i said, i voted but im gonna keep quiet about which party i voted for and whom i voted  for.

I've got a secret... A secret only 2 of my friends and my boyfriend knows about. I'll tell all of you shortly if i decide to continue writing here, as you can see i haven't written anything for ages. It's not interesting anymore, this fucking blog never makes me rich, and it's never going to either as nothing ever goes my way. If i were rich i could get even richer as i could do lots of interesting things that peoplle actually wanted to read but all i do now is working and sleeping and preparing for a certain thing that will happen in the next few weeks.

So, as i said i've got fuck all to write so how about not writing anything at all? But in some way it's tempting to write here, don't know why... I guess it gives me something to do even though im only on here for a couple of minutes once a month or similar.

Think im gonna send Henke a text and ask him if he wants to go to McDonalds, thats what i do when im bored, going to McDonalds for ice cream... Bet you're all so jealous of me and my interesting life ah? But i changed my mind now as i've got work tomorrow too, it fucking sucks!!

Yesterday it was Swedens nationalday!! And it was also a football (NOT SOCCER) match, SWEDEN - DENMARK... And we sucked real bad to be honest. 1 - 0 to Denmark even though we had 7 opportunities to score, at least i think it was 7. CRAP!

Time to watch some tv and have a smoke, have a LOVELY evening peepz!
xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0