DISAPPOINTED

I should be able to do what i want isn't it so?

Apparently not! I felt that i had to get rid of my Facebook account so my boyfriend that obviously doesn't trust me would stop nagging about all my male friends on there. So your welcome Kris, do you want me to convert to being a muslim next? Cause thats a little bit how i feel.
This whole day has been shit, was sat next to the toilet throwing up for like 30 minutes, had a chicken salad so might have been that chickens fault.

Got work tomorrow at 0600, it's really crap but what the hell i earn money and that's the only reason why people have jobs isn't it?

I'm in a really shitty mood now so i'm going to lay down on the couch and watch tv and hopefully die, that's my greatest wish in the whole world at the moment!

FUCK YOU ALL AND GOOD BYE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: H

nej men va kul om du har burka haha

2009-06-09 @ 19:52:04
Postat av: Ida

Oh yes ;P

2009-06-09 @ 23:53:36
URL: http://idabom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0